TESTIMONIALS

Home » Testimonials

Hear From Our Happy Customers

Your satisfaction is our top priority. We work closely with you throughout the project, ensuring your preferences and requirements are considered. We strive to exceed your expectations and won’t rest until you are delighted with the outcome.

Tim Gordon
Tim Gordon
2024-07-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had a great experience with Brandon and HLE Landscaping and Concrete. He was able to accommodate our tight summertime schedule so our yard was ready for the arrival of the new hot tub! Brandon and his team paid attention to every detail and we look forward to using the yard even more now that we have a more accessible back walk, improved drainage and a privacy fence. Thanks for your help and we’ll be in contact when we plan to do the front yard!
Tim Borske
Tim Borske
2024-07-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brandon, Adolfo and team did a great job. Great communication and would highly recommend.
Jacquelyn Cobb
Jacquelyn Cobb
2024-07-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I hired HLE landscaping to assist with a xeriscaping project for my front yard. Shared my ideas with Brandon and what I was hoping for as a result. The crew showed up timely and worked to complete the project. I am very pleased with the outcome as well as fair pricing. I would recommend this company and have plans to use them in the future for my backyard. A pleasure to work with all of them
Dan McClure
Dan McClure
2024-06-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great work!
Eleanna Livaditis
Eleanna Livaditis
2024-06-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brandon and his team were great to work with. They came on time, finished quickly and overall did an amazing job. We are so happy with the work they did and would highly recommend them.
Philip Aghababian
Philip Aghababian
2024-06-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Highly recommend this company. Brandon worked with me on estimates to help me stay in a budget and coordinated everything. The crew did a professional job on a long, hot day. We’re very happy with the results.
Sam Karam
Sam Karam
2024-06-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brandon, I just want to say, what a Huge Transformation. The backyard looks amazing. You and your entire crew did an outstanding job, I couldn't be more happy. The backyard now is usable for the entire family. The Patio is huge as well and the Turf grass area. Also, the addition that was added to the driveway makes it's more roomy for my cars now. Once again, Thank You SO Much !!
Joseph Liu
Joseph Liu
2024-06-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had an excellent experience with Brandon and his team at HLE. They did a fantastic job with our backyard. Brandon was a pleasure to work with, consistently providing fast responses and clear communication. The project was completed on a very fast timeline without compromising quality. Moreover, their pricing was very reasonable. I highly recommend HLE to anyone in need of landscaping or concrete work.
Sarah Dauro
Sarah Dauro
2024-06-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brandon and the crew at HLE always deliver beyond my expectations. They are great to work with, hard-working and reasonably priced. I highly recommend HLE Landscaping.
Jeremy Holmes
Jeremy Holmes
2024-06-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I recently had the pleasure of working with HLE Landscaping, and I couldn't be more impressed with the service provided by Brandon and Adolfo. From the initial consultation to the final touches, their professionalism and attention to detail were exceptional 10/10
Winner 2023 Best of Mile High

A Portfolio of Excellence

A Glimpse into Our Proudest Creations

2023 Neighborhood Fave

At HLE Landscaping & Concrete, our work in Aurora, CO, is a reflection of our passion for transforming spaces. We take great pride in each project, turning your yard into the dream landscape you envision. Our portfolio is more than a collection; it’s a testament to our dedication to quality, creativity, and customer satisfaction.

Explore our gallery to see our expertise in action, from intricate hardscaping to meticulous environmental design. Each project showcases our commitment to crafting unique, functional, and beautiful outdoor spaces. Let our work inspire your next landscaping adventure with HLE Landscaping & Concrete.

Get In Touch With Us!

PHONE

EMAIL

ADDRESS

Request A Quote